arrow current location
Home \ Tool Catalog \ Tool Boxes \ Service Carts \ Item: JSC750-DBC
JSC750 STOCK CART BLUE/CHROME
  1. JSC750-DBCLARGE HEAVY-DUTY SERVICE CART SAPPHIRE BLUE W/ CHROME TRIM

  1. List Price:
    $1,797.75
  2. Add to Cart * All prices shown in US dollars.
  1. Add to Wishlist

JSC750-DBC LARGE HEAVY-DUTY SERVICE CART SAPPHIRE BLUE W/ CHROME TRIM

Features & Benefits

  • Fully welded unibody double wall construction provides increased load capacity, strength and rigidity
  • Comes standard with a flip-up lid and stainless steel work surface that handles loads up to 200 lbs. with 1,000 lbs. of overall storage
  • Over 22,000 cubic inches of mobile, lockable storage
  • Single TuBar® lock will lock and unlock drawers and lid without needing interior access
  • 40.75'' x 46.25'' x 22'' (W x H x D)
  • Color: Sapphire Blue with Chrome handles; JSC750 carts 15 colors available

Return Policy *

  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days

* Applies to purchases made on matcotools.com only; see your Matco distributor for warranty or return information on purchases made elsewhere.

LARGE HEAVY-DUTY SERVICE CART SAPPHIRE BLUE W/ CHROME TRIM 4.9 5 34 34
Best service cart for the price I ordered this cart cause i needed more space and was verry happy with the amount of room this cart has. It rolls great , the bottom drawer has alot of room and the top workspace is great. as for complaints about the lid being at a angle i still store my tools on the inside of the lid with my matco magnetic tool holder. December 24, 2012
High End Professional Service Cart - Exceeded Expectations! This cart is by far my favorite purchase to date and has far exceeded my expectations on what a high end professional level service cart should be. In terms of functionality, there are plenty of drawers to hold all of your different tools, the slides on the drawers are extremely smooth and when rolling the cart around it's easy to maneuver. The stainless steel top adds to the overall look and lets everyone that sees it know that it is professionally built and made to last. For the paint, I went with the Sapphire Blue and when I first unveiled the cart, I was floored by how well the paint looks. It is nice and bright and really stands out in the light. All of my friends and family have commented on how well this box looks and functions and are jealous of me for having one. I say if you can afford it, GET IT! You won't be disappointed. January 25, 2012
quality cart! Bought this cart and was a little worried about the size. Once it showed up i was shocked! This thing is a monster! It's well built sturdy drawers have adjustable pull nobs when pulling the drawers out. pictures do no justice for this box it's a must see to belive. If you are looking to upgrade to a bigger service cart, I highly recommend this cart. You can't beat the price! This is a very nice box. Tons of storage! August 7, 2014
Overall a great, massive cart but could use a couple of changes. For a roll cart, this thing is massive, which is a very good thing. There are 3 things I would change which is why I can't give this cart a 5 star rating. First, the lid doesn't open to a full vertical position. On my past service carts I used magnetic wrench holders and such. The slightly angled forward position will prevent me from doing so. Second, the screw driver / pry bar holes in the sides need a better variety of sizes. My big pry bars and 1/2 drive extensions won't fit. Third, I would like the top drawer level to be split into 2 drawers side by side. November 3, 2011
Gorgeous! great quality I just got my pale horse white one in yesterday and it is just stunning. It looks like it belongs in an f1 garage. I just upgraded from a Snap on 4 drawer( 2 at the top and 2 big drawers) with a side shelf and a side chemical holder.. those 2 things are all this cart is missing to be perfect. pictures dont do it justice.. it is HUGE! its only about 1' less then a 4s double bay for half the price. buy it you wont be dissapointed. and if you want to open the lid higher just drill some holes lower and relocate the shocks. December 7, 2011
Great Box for the money I have been looking for a new box and this was a great compromise between big money and features/quality. The only bad thing about it is the lack of variety in the pry bar holders. It would be great to have a bolt on one made for the cart so that one can store ratchets, extensions and the like. The second week I bought this cart I put it on a trailer and took it for a 100 mile round trip full of tools and all I can say is wow. I thought I would have a mess when I got there but every thing was where I left it, with the exception of the screw drivers that I have stored in the pry bar slots. June 2, 2012
sharp looking, versitile. i had been toying around with the idea of buying one of these for the past few months or so, even though it was less than a year ago i purchased my triple bay 4s matco box. i took the plunge today and purchased one of these, (just so happens my rep ordered the one i wanted months ago because he knew i wanted one) essentially im going to use it as a side addition to my 4s. i wouldnt be afraid to wheel this cart around, its beefy. i have absolutely no buyers remorse after this purchase, its a great addition, sharp looking, lots of storage, if you've been contemplating getting one of these, man up. you wont regret it March 6, 2012
tool cart is ok i would improve the design i loaded up my cart and was unable to move easy the casters are cheaper than other carts, the lid should be able to stay up or down when needed, needs a decal on the lid and the stainless top is cheap and not fully strong for weight i broke the lid the second day i put 150 pounds on top and the tab broke,but overall the space is perfect, so all the room u have in the cart makes up for the rest November 17, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T12:57:14.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_2499896, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>