arrow current location
Home \ Tool Catalog \ Hand Tools \ Pry Bars \ Item: PBSG4A
4PC PRYBAR SET GREEN
  1. PBSG4A4 PIECE GREEN HEAVY-DUTY PRY BAR SET

  1. List Price:
    $180.50
  2. Add to Cart * All prices shown in US dollars.
  1. Add to Wishlist

PBSG4A 4 PIECE GREEN HEAVY-DUTY PRY BAR SET

Features & Benefits

  • Ergonomic, double-molded handle provides maximum strength and comfort
  • Steel striking cap makes this pry bar set ideal for automotive and heavy truck applications.
  • Blades manufactured from high grade alloy with hardness and chemistry specifically formulated for automotive and heavy truck applications.
  • 23º angled tip allows optimum access and user advantage.
  • Includes sizes: 8", 12", 17" and 25".

Return Policy *

  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days

* Applies to purchases made on matcotools.com only; see your Matco distributor for warranty or return information on purchases made elsewhere.

Part # Product Name Qty in Set
PBG8A SCR/PRYBAR-GREEN-8 IN 1
PBG12B 12 IN PRYBAR GREEN-ANGLE TIP 1
PBG17B 17 IN PRYBAR GREEN-ANGLE TIP 1
PBG25B 25 IN PRYBAR GREEN-ANGLE TIP 1
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by tough mamajommas been great so far, i've beat on these and put my 240lbs onto the largest 1 with no problems. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SET Bought these about 2 months ago and I am happy with my purchase. Set comes in handy for just about every job, I plan on buying the 42" just for those heavier duty type jobs. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pry bar ever im a heavy diesel mechanic, use them everyday i have put them through he!! and keep going at it, best pry bar ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pry bars I have had the older version of these pry bars for over five years with ZERO issues. I recently bought a used Matco service cart that came with this set of four pry bars to sweeten the deal. I don't ever see any issues coming from these bars either. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by prybar set If you are looking for a great small to medium size pry bar set this one is pretty good, i have had mine in some tight situations and knock on wood none have broke in doing so. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Set Quality set of pry bars, comfortable, nice striking caps on the end of handles. No complaints. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pry bar set Goes very well with the hvy duty green pick set, very strong bars and holding try is pretty nice. October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Best pry bars by far on the market. Use them almost everyday in my line of work and would not use any other brand. September 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have abused these prybars and haven't hurt them at all. recommend to anyone November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome set I use this every day. I would recommend it to anyone. best set ever October 9, 2011
  • 2015-08-27T11:45:37.500-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_1404980, prod, sort_default
<<< Prev2